Speakers at the 16th National Symposium on Radiation and Photochemistry (NSRP - 2025)



A. Srinivasan
School of Chemical Sciences, National
Institute of Science Education and
Research, Bhubaneswar



Aloke Das

Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute
of Science Education and Research
(IISER) Pune



Amitava Das
Department of Chemical Sciences,
Indian Institute of Science Education and
Research Kolkata



Amrita Chaterjee
Department of Chemistry,
BITS Pilani Kk Birla Goa Campus



Atanu Barik
Radiation & Photochemistry Divsion,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai



Prof. Chayan K Nandi School of Chemical Sciences Indian Institute of Technology Mandi

Speakers at the 16th National Symposium on Radiation and Photochemistry (NSRP - 2025)



Gayathri N. Banerjee Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata



Harekrushna Sahoo
Department of Chemistry,National
Institute of Technology Rourkela



Hirak Chakraborty
School of Chemistry, Sambalpur
University



Jatish Kumar
Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute
Of Science Education And Research
Tirupati



Jino George
Department of Chemical Sciences,
Institute of Science Education and
Research
Mohali



Juby K Ajish
Radiation & Photochemistry Division,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai

Speakers at the 16th National Symposium on Radiation and Photochemistry (NSRP – 2025



Jyotirmayee MohantyRadiation & Photochemistry Divsion,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai



K. K. Sharma School of Nanoscience & Biotechnology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur



Palas Roy
School of Basic Sciences,
Indian Institute of Technology
Bhubaneswar



Pramod Sharma
Chemistry Division,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai



Priyadip Das
Department of Chemistry,
SRM Institute of Science and
Technology, Kattankulathur - Chennai



Puspalata R
Water and Steam Chemistry Division,
BARC Facilities, Kalpakkam

Speakers at the 16th National Symposium on Radiation and Photochemistry (NSRP - 2025



Rajib Ghosh
Radiation & Photochemistry Divsion,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai



Ravi Kumar Kanaparthi Department of Chemistry, Central University of Kerala



Rohit Sharma
Radiopharmaceuticals Division, Bhabha
Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai



Prof. Sachin S. Gunthe
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras,
Chennai



Santanu Bhattacharya
Department of Chemical Sciences,
IISER Behrampur



Sayan Bagchi
Dept of Physical and Material Chemistry
CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory,
Pune

Speakers at the 16th National Symposium on Radiation and Photochemistry (NSRP - 2025



Somen Mondal
Institute of Chemical Technology, Jalna
Campus



Subhadip Ghosh
School of Chemical Sciences, National
Institute of Science Education and
Research, Bhubaneswar



Suhrit Ghosh
School of Applied & Interdisciplinary
Sciences, Indian Association for the
Cultivation of Science, Kolkata



Suvankar Dasgupta
Department of Chemistry, National
Institute of Technology, Patna



Y. K. Bharadwaj Radio Chemistry & Isotope Group, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai



Yatendra S Choudhury
CSIR-Institute of Minerals & Materials
Technology, Bhubaneswar